Glub Glub

Fisheh, originally uploaded by azialunasea.

I suck. Not only as a SL photographer but also as a friend. Last night I realized that I’ve been making my little attempts at blogging for a couple of weeks now and I’ve failed to mention one of my favorite people in Second Life. Tekelili Tantalus is not only an incredibly talented artist and brilliant roleplayer, he is a true friend. Tek is such a totally calm, relaxed person and always manages to find the positive in even the worst situations. He patiently puts up with my craziness, spoils me rotten and always makes me laugh.

I’m wearing one of the Deep Ones costumes from his shop, Tekeli-li Dark Artistry, while swimming through the caverns at his Hollow Earth sim. His costuming, jewelry and hair designs are just amazing. The hair and jewelry I’m wearing are from his Nereid collection.

Wander around the sim a bit, it’s very pretty. You can take a little boat ride and he’s got 7Seas fishing set up with custom items. I caught a lovely seastar bracelet set.

Tek..thanks for being.

Skin: Sin Skins – Etheria (lanthe)
Hair: Tekeli-li Dark Artistry – Nereid GenII

Merperson costume: Tekeli-li Dark Artistry – Deep Ones Anglerfish (blue) Female (be sure to get the correct gender as it comes with an AO).
Jewelry: Tekeli-li Dark Artistry – Nereid necklace, bracelets and earrings.

Location: Hollow Earth

~ by azialaughs on January 26, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
