A Lovely Day

spring, originally uploaded by azialunasea.

It’s a lovely Spring day outside! I had best enjoy it before the rain comes again. I completely adore this sweater from COCO. I tend to get cold easily so I’ve usually got an extra shirt or a sweater tucked in somewhere.

I had not been to RockBerry before but a friend suggested that I might like this skin, which they’ve made available for the Bunny Hop hunt. She was right, I think I like this one very much. I’ll have to shop there soon..but not on a beautiful day, like today.

Skin: RockBerry – Megan (light) Bunny Hop gift
Hair: Lamb – Breeze (kit kat)

Pants: Cubic Effect – Sarrouel pants (white)
Shirt: Pink Outfitters – French Scoop Neck (deep sea blue)
Sweater: COCO – Cardigan-on-Shoulder (white)
Necklace: Muse Fine Jewelry – Blanche Necklace in Gold
Bracelet: Fishy Strawberry – Istanbul Bangles

~ by azialaughs on April 21, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
