Back Again

A couple of friends have asked why I haven’t posted in a while. Yeah..I know they’re the only people who read this blog. đŸ˜› And they already know what I’ve been doing for the past couple of weeks. So before they start thinking I’m a slacker, here’s a post about something which I was thrilled to get the group notice for.

Leagueskin

This is Misty, one of the two new skin lines from League. Nena Janus is well-known for her extraordinary talent but damn..these are awesome skins. From the soft makeups and gorgeously defined collarbone to the shadows contouring the knees and hands, I think I like these best of all the new skins I’ve seen lately.

There are 4 skins per makeup; bald, bald with enhanced breast shading, shear-headed and shear-headed with enhanced breast shading.

Is there something I would want differently about them? More skintones. This is the Medium tone and it is the lightest currently available. But it is darker than what my avatar normally wears. I’m hoping that the term “Medium” is an indication that there will be lighter shades in the future.

So what have I been doing? Well, I got a year older (but let’s not discuss that at length). I’ve been involved in a couple of projects in two of the other three online games I play. And I’ve written a couple of articles for a soon-to-be-launched SL magazine. Nope..no details yet. I’m just going to tease!

Skin: League – Medium – Misty – Smoky
Eyes: Plastik – Mischa-vi
Hair: Maitreya – Dylan – Kala Jeera

Necklace: Exodi – Antique Sterling Locket
Blouse: Dutch Touch – Tube Top Pale SteelBlue

~ by azialaughs on July 8, 2009.

One Response to “Back Again”

  1. […] L’Allegro […]

Leave a Reply

 
